sailing schools - adriatic


home home
www.sailadriatic.com

sailing schools - Italy
name
location
web site
 
Oceanoamare Adriatic www.velanet.it/oceanoamare  
Vela Club Venezia Adriatic www.velaclubvenezia.it  
Oltre Mare Adriatic www.oltremare.it  
Vendri Vela Adriatic

www.venerdivela.it

 
       
 
sailing schools - Croatia
name
location
web site
 
AMS Istra Porec www.ams-yachting.de  
Adriatic Nautical Academy Split www.sailing-ana.hr  
Aura Maris Murter www.aura-maris.com  
Cassiopeia Tours Adriatic www.cassiopeia-tours.com  
Crosail Porec www.croail.com  
Euronautic Adriatic www.euronautic.si  
Gomar-Asc Biograd n/m www.gomar.hr  
Grego Yachting Rijeka www.grego-sailing.hr  
Jetto Yacht Charter Biograd n/m www.jetto.hr  
Kaiser Yachting Adriatic www.kaiser-yachting.com  
Marina Charter Trogir www.marina-charter.com  
Meridijan Sukosan www.meridijan.hr  
Mir-Amo Sukosan www.mir-amo.hr  
Nauticki Klub Primosten www.ncp.hr  
Oreb Club Korcula www.oreb-sailing.hr  
Oskar Kostrena www.ch-santalucija.com  
Sun Adriatic ACI Jezera www.say.hr  
Val Tours Biograd n/m www.val-tours.hr  
Ultra Split www.ultra-sailing.hr  
Winkler Yachting Pula www.winkler-yachting.hr  
       
    
sailing schools - Slovenia
name
location
web site
 
Burin Club Adriatic www.burin-club.com  
Event Yachting Adriatic www.event-yachting.com  
       
 
sailing schools - Montenegro
name
location
web site
 
SouthSail Kotor www.southsail.com  
       
 
sailing schools - Serbia
name
location
web site
 
Yachting Club Belgrade Adriatic www.yachtingclubbelgrade.com  
Yachtingadria Adriatic www.yachtingadria.com  
MSC Maritime Training Center Adriatic www.msc.rs  
 
sailing schools - Bosnia and Herzegovina
name
location
web site
       

 


 
 


:: not on the list :: register sailing school here ::

 

home home